

Chengdu Expressway Co., Ltd. 成都高速公路股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01785)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Chengdu Expressway Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Tan

Mr. Xia Wei

Mr. Ding Dapan

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Xiao

Ms. Wu Haiyan

Mr. Jiang Xinliang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Leung Chi Hang Benson

Mr. Qian Yongjiu

Mr. Wang Peng

The Board has set up four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees:

Board Committee Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Strategy and Development Committee
Mr. Yang Tan				
Mr. Ding Dapan				С
Mr. Xia Wei				
Mr. Li Xiao				
Ms. Wu Haiyan	M	M	M	
Mr. Jiang Xinliang				
Mr. Leung Chi Hang Benson	С			M
Mr. Qian Yongjiu		С	M	M
Mr. Wang Peng	М	M	С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees

Chengdu, the PRC 15 May 2025